Feeling Neglected?

I’ve neglected you guys a little bit lately, so I do apologise.

I’ve been on holiday for the last week which was absolutely lovely and very much needed. We were still in the UK but the weather was fab…

Beautiful Weather

Beautiful Weather

However we are back now and there is lots to do. I’ve just listed some more items on my Etsy store

Etsy Banner

Just before I went on holiday I also ran a giveaway on my facebook page to increase my likes and say thank you to the lovelies that have been supporting me so far.The winner gets a completely personalised plaque so I also need to make that.

I am also desperately trying to finish a rather special crochet project I’ve been working on.

Lastly me and the other half have been attempting to create magical hideaway for our daughter, here is a sneak peak at the work in progress (and a rather impatient little girl)

Magical playhouse

Magical playhouse

B x

Leave a Reply

