Welcome…

… To my first ever attempt at blogging.

A little about me (but not enough to bore you), I’ve just become a new mum for the first time, which I find massively exciting and rewarding (as well as exhausting, and the hardest job I’ve had) and as a result I found I had a little more time on my hands where I was at home while the baby was sleeping with nothing to do. Obviously I was telling my partner that our perfect little angel had been a terror so I couldn’t possibly do any housework :@ , then I discovered crochet and thought perfect I will give this a go. And here we are.

There is so much on the web about crocheting and a lot claims to be for beginners but not much is actually clear enough, which was my first struggle, so I started off with YouTube videos and have finally progressed to some simple patterns. Yay!

I hope you enjoy my blog and please feel free to contact me with any advice or questions. Till next time…  B xx

Leave a Reply

