New patterns

Evening all,

So despite a very busy day with the little lady I have managed to write out the patterns for both the flower and headband I have done and showed you in my last post. The can both be found on the patterns page. I promise I am working on the pattern for the mobile… its all written I just need to add some pictures to make it a little easier to understand πŸ˜€

Now I need your help! I want to make these cute little phone cozy’s for my sisters… Linda Cyr's cell phone cozy

… but I’m a little confused by some of the language in the pattern, can anyone translate this into novice language please πŸ˜‰

Body

chain 11.
Round 1: 3 sc in 2nd ch from hook, sc in next 8 chs, 3 sc in next ch, working in remaining loops along opposite side of ch, sc in next 8 chsβ€”22 sts.
Round 2: Sc in first sc, 2 sc in next sc, sc in next 10 sc, 2 sc in next sc, sc in next 9 scβ€”24 sts.
Round 3: Sc in each sc around.
Repeat Round 3 until piece measures 5″ from beginning, ending last repeat at side edge. Fasten off.

Thanks massively, B xx

Leave a Reply

