Supplies Please

Being new to this I haven’t yet got a tried and trusted regular supplier for all my crocheting goodies. I’ve brought from a couple of places for my yarn/wool, but I’m really interested to know where the best place(s) is to buy good value yarn/wool. Is it on-line or a shop, I just have no clue?!?!

On the plus side after saying I had ran out of planned projects I now have lots more inspiration for projects to get cracking with. Thanks to the lovely Little Poppits blog on here I plan to make a garland for my daughters room with the letters of her name on each square, I also want to make some cup cozy’s that I can keep as gifts for people ( I just need to find some cheap but nice mugs to fit them round), an ADORABLE penguin in a scarf and a little dragon are to name a few. I can’t wait!! Once I’ve brought the yarn in the right colours there will be no stopping me.

Keep checking back to see the results and how they all turn out πŸ˜€

B xx

Leave a Reply

