Presentation is key

Evening all.

just thought I would share with you what the garland I made for Miss P looks like now its in pride of place under the bookshelf in her room. It compliments it nicely, don’t you think?

Garland

I really want to make some more of these now!

I spent today teaching my little sister crochet. She is 10 years old and made her first granny square. She has never crocheted before but she did brilliantly. I love that she wanted to learn and I hope she carries on 😀

Leave a Reply

