Completion

Well I have finally finished my biggest project to date. This took quite a bit of time and concentration. That’s partly why it took so long as I didn’t have much time each day to work on it.

Say hello to Popper, He is an adorable Ami-Gurumi Penguin with a removable scarf.

Penguin

Penguin 2scarf

I gave him to the little madam to see if he passes her seal of approval and she had it for promptly 2 minutes before being sick all down his scarf. I am choosing to believe this means she loved Poppers!I will add the pattern for him to the patterns page for those of you who want to give him a go 🙂

B xx

2 thoughts on “Completion

Leave a Reply

