It’s early!

Surprise! I have managed to finish the project I treated you all to a sneak peak of earlier in the week.

Meet Puff the Dragon. He is a green Amigurumi pattern.

B x

20130519-050940 PM.jpg

20130519-050957 PM.jpg

20130519-051007 PM.jpg

He was a little fiddly to make and required a few adjustments as the pattern required gluing the wings, horns and belly on but I do not have fabric glue therefore I sewed them all on with fine thread. I also didn’t have any safety eyes so I again sewed some with black yarn. None the less I am extremely happy with the finished result!

I hope you all like him, let me know your thoughts πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “It’s early!

Leave a Reply

