A week of learning

Evening everyone,

I’ve decided to do a week of tutorials starting from tomorrow. For 7 days there will be a new stitch to learn and my top picks of the patterns and projects out there using that stitch (all of which are completely free!!).

I’m sure some of you more seasoned crocheters will be familiar with most of what will be shown but hopefully you might learn at one or two new things or at the very least see a pattern you just have to check out 😀

If you don’t want to miss a stitch 😉 then please hit the follow button to ensure you are notified as soon as I post.

I cant wait to get sharing but in the mean time I have been busy making a heart garland for my bedroom, this is the first time I have used beads and such like on my crochet work, it was really good to experiment with different items to make my work more interesting.

Heart Garland

Lastly I have added some more patterns to the patterns page so please check it out …

B x

Leave a Reply

