A bad week.

This last week has been a bad one. My little girl has not been very well resulting in visits to both the doctor and Westcall which for anyone outside the UK is an emergency out of hours doctor service based at the local hospital. As a result all my time has been spent with her, trying to keep her happy and occupied, leaving not a spare second for crocheting or blogging. Sadly this means my current project which I teased you all with a a sneak peak of is not done yet.

Too keep you guessing I have another little picture for you. Is it making it easier to guess what it is?

20130708-095442 AM.jpg

I am hoping to have this done in the next day or two providing Miss P starts improving.

B xx

4 thoughts on “A bad week.

  1. Glad she is getting better. The finished product looks awesome! One of my many current projects is a giraffe too, that’s probably how I recognised it!

Leave a Reply

