Disaster struck…

… And I ran out of yarn!
I showed you a cheeky little bit of a project I was working on here and about 3/4 of the way through I ran out. Can you believe it.

So while I wait to order more I decided to finally take the leap and get some items stocked so I can open an Etsy store.
For those of you not familiar with Etsy, think eBay but better! It’s solely for the sale and purchase of handmade and vintage goods. I have been a little in love with Etsy for a while as there is so many beautiful things I could spend a fortune on but now I want to join in.

I had some beautiful colours of yarn just waiting to be used and I have finally put them to good use.
Once I’ve built up a decent level of stock I will get selling!
Watch this space as I will update you all when we are open for business πŸ™‚

B x

One thought on “Disaster struck…

Leave a Reply

