To create is to destroy.

This a very new concept to me as the last thing I want to do is destroy something I have created however as soon as I saw Keri Smiths ‘wreck it journal’ I knew I wanted to have a go.

20140302-090900 am.jpg
The wreck it journal is not a journal at all but a book that has things for you to do on each page, each task is open to interpretation and the idea is to get your creative juices flowing and find new ways to be creative.
Here are some examples of the pages…

20140302-091819 am.jpg

20140302-091830 am.jpg

20140302-091841 am.jpg

I have already started on a couple of pages and can’t wait to try a few of the more unusual requests.

If you want to buy a wreck it journal they can be found pretty much everywhere but I got mine from Amazon right here.

B xx

3 thoughts on “To create is to destroy.

    1. Absolutely! I’ve only started the first couple which ease you in but as soon as I’ve done some more I will certainly show you all the results. B x

Leave a Reply

