Getting Pretty Muddy

I’ve decided to do something wild, exciting and really worthwhile.

This year I’ve signed up to run Race For Life Pretty Muddy for Cancer Research UK.
You can find out all about it here however it’s exactly like Race for Life except there is a lot more mud and obstacles to contend with!

CRUK is a charity close to my heart and I don’t think there are many people out there who haven’t been affected in some way by this hideous illness.

I would absolutely love to smash my target and raise some really valuable funds for them so if you can spare even £1 the please pop over to my just giving page below and donate what you can.
https://www.justgiving.com/Brioney-Duffy/

Lets all show cancer we are taking a stand!

B xx

Leave a Reply

