A little something new

It’s been an exciting week this week.
I received my first ever custom order last week and have managed to complete it this week.
I can’t wait to show you it however I know it’s planned as a gift so until I know the recipient has received I need to keep it a secret just a little longer.

In the meantime however I’ve also been working on something else for my shop.
I’ve only managed to finish a little part of it but here it is.

20140720-082642 pm-73602857.jpg
I’m being super secretive and also not revealing just yet what this will become part of, but even on its own I think it looks beautiful.

20140720-082735 pm-73655835.jpg
I used embroidery thread and a size 3mm hook so it’s more delicate and lace like.

Updates will follow shortly as soon as I can show you both of these items 🙂

B x

Leave a Reply

