Building numbers

Its been another busy week just gone and I’ve been beavering away making lots of new and old item for the shop while working on building my facebook page up.

I’ve come across some truly lovely business’ on facebook in the process and there is such a fantastic community on there.

I am running a giveaway at the moment to sa a massive thanks to all who have helped me so if you are on facebook pop over and enter at http://www.facebook.com/missbsemporium1 but be quick as I am drawing the winner tomorrow!

I’ve also listed another phone case on Etsy, and I love this one a little too much (just click the image for more info).

Crochet Flower Applique Phone Case
Crochet Flower Applique Phone Case

I’m also just about to list this super cute garland on there, it was so much fun to make (and very messy).

Rainbow Pom-Pom Garland
Rainbow Pom-Pom Garland

On a completely separate note its my partners 30th birthday this weekend so I’m very excited to celebrate with him and all our family, we are having a BBQ so I’m hoping the weather reports are right for once and that it is sunny sunny sunny.

 B x

Leave a Reply

