Has Spring Sprung?

I am very much on the road to Easter already this year, the excitement is in full flow and I cannot wait (Mainly because it means the warmer weather is on its way… slowly… but on its way) so I have been busying myself with lots of Easter crafts.

Crochet obviously features quite heavily in the bits and pieces I have been doing and I am very aware my twiggy tree needs and Easter makeover so that is also being catered for.

Crochet Eggs
Crochet Eggs

Here are some sneaky peaks at some of what I have been working on so far:

More Crochet Eggs?
More Crochet Eggs?
Easter Baskets... but what for?
Easter Baskets… but what for?
Pom Poms!
Pom Poms!

There are also grand plans for some Easter baking with Miss P….. we will see how that turns out, I fear most of it will end up in her mouth or the on the floor rather than in the cases 🙂

Also this month there has been Red Nose day celebrations –

Red Nose Day
Red Nose Day

And more adorable baby hat designs –

Crochet Bow hat
Crochet Bow hat

Now whose for a hot cross bun?

B x

Leave a Reply

