An Anniversary

2 years today.
That is what it has been since I started this blog and it almost completely passed me by! If I hadn’t popped on to read the latest post from Love Lucie and clicked my little notifications icon I would have completely missed it. Thankfully WordPress was on hand to remind me….

Anniversary notice
Anniversary notice

I am feeling woefully under prepared and I am afraid I have not prepared a wonderful post with my favourite makes of the year, or what has happened since my last anniversary etc etc.

I have however met some lovely bloggers since joining and I love reading their blogging journeys just as much as I enjoy documenting my own.
I get so much inspiration from seeing what other people are doing even when their craft is completely different to mine, little things like a new colour palette to try or a new stitch I can practice that then gives me an idea for a new make or pattern.

I will leave you with my latest make that’s just been listed on the Etsy shop because quite frankly they are just too cute:

Crochet bow shoes
Crochet bow shoes
Crochet bow shoes
Crochet bow shoes
Crochet bow shoes - soles
Crochet bow shoes – soles
Crochet bow shoes - from above
Crochet bow shoes – from above

B x

2 thoughts on “An Anniversary

    1. Thank you 🙂 ooh well at least you are more prepared than me and know its coming….hehe.
      You’re very welcome. If you hadn’t posted and made me pop on I would have missed it altogether so very worthy of a mention.

Leave a Reply

